Resources

We work closely with our partners to ensure a smooth project.  Below is a list of some of our best partners in architecture, interior design, civil engineering, geotechnical engineering, and construction.

ARCHITECTS

Allied 8
Leah Martin
(206) 324-2420
leah@allied8.com
www.allied8.com

Habitecture
Joanne Olsen
(206) 437-0485
olsenjo@yahoo.com
www.habitecturedesign.com

Guy Besner Design + Architecture
(206) 294-9539
guybesner@gmail.com
www.guybesner.com

Atelier Drome, LLP
Michelle Linden
(253) 332-0146
michelle@atelierdrome.com
www.atelierdrome.com

Wittman Estes
Matt Wittman
(206) 963-7557
matt@wittman-estes.com
www.wittman-estes.com

Jim Burton Architects, LLC
(206) 501-8746
jim@blipdesign.com
www.blipdesign.com

Anjali Grant Design, LLC
Anjali Grant
(206) 512-4209
anjali@anjaligrant.com
www.anjaligrant.com

Bumi Design, LLC
Alicia Meza
(206) 383-5988
alicia@bumidesign.com
www.bumidesign.com

Dwight Studios
Jon Dwight
(206) 898-1128
jon@dwightstudios.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

MAY designs
Amy May
(206) 902-7928
amy@amymaydesigns.com
www.amyjmay.com

FOUNDATION SPECIALISTS

The Al Lind Company
Al Lind
(206) 941-1777

CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTORS

Jeff Reddan
jeff@reddanconstruction.com

 

Dan Allison
dan5619@gmail.com

 

Dave Maxum
dave@tbhsterling.com

Scott Pedersen
scottp704@gmail.com

 

Ben Gebhardt
ben@bluesoundconstruction.com

 

Robert Kirkman
kirkman2005@msn.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Criterium Pioli Engineers
Dave Pioli, P.E.
(425) 486-4000
dave@criterium-pioli.com
www.criterium-pioli.com

Sound Advice Home Inspections, LLC
Suzanne Picard, P.E.
(206) 696-1115
www.soundadviceinspection.com

COMMISSIONING ENGINEERS

Elemental Commissioning
Jessica Sanborn, M.E., LEED AP, CCP
(206) 484-2403
jessica@elementalcx.com
www.elementalcx.com

GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS

Zipper Geo Associates, LLC
Rob Ross, P.E.
(425) 584-9928
rross@zippergeo.com
www.zippergeo.com

Geotech Consultants, Inc
Marc McGinnis, P.E.
(425) 747-5618
marcm@geotechnw.com
www.geotechnw.com

CIVIL ENGINEERS

Lisa Harbert, P.E.
(206) 371-3079
lisaharbert@ymail.com
www.lisaharbert.com

The Concept Group
Anna Nyugen, P.E.
(206) 446-1291
anna@conceptbusinessgroup.com

TRUSS COMPANIES

Roof Truss Supply
(425)481-0900

Plywood Supply
www.plywoodsupply.com